Call now
DE | EN

Legal notice

Ludwig Limbeck AG
Bahnhofstr. 10
CH - 8001 Zürich

Telephone   (+41) 043 456 27 57
Fax (+41) 043 456 25 10
Email info@lliag.ch

 

VAT ID: CHE-363.199.328

Commercial register

Website content

The content of this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and belief. No warranty is given for the completeness of the information, despite every precaution having been taken to avoid errors, defects or the like. Ludwig Limbeck AG accepts no liability for damages of any kind arising from the use of this information, the expectations placed in this information or any statements made in the context thereof.

Copyright

The layout of the website, the information, the graphics and images used and individual posts are protected by copyright. Downloads or hard copies of pages and/or parts thereof as well as documents contained on this website are only permissible for information purposes. Protected marks (or registered trademarks) have only been used for the purpose of explanations or descriptions.

Links to external content

Ludwig Limbeck AG accepts no liability whatsoever for the content of the websites or social media channels linked to. These links are provided as a service for the users of the website. Ludwig Limbeck AG assumes no ownership of their content.

Legal validity

Within the framework of the statutory provisions, Ludwig Limbeck AG rejects any liability for potential damage that users may sustain on the website or through related actions. If individual formulations or parts of this text do not, no longer or no longer fully comply with the applicable legal circumstances, this shall have no bearing on the content and validity of the remaining parts of this privacy policy.

Image rights

© Alexander Limbach - Adobe Stock
© by paul - Adobe Stock
© Chinnapong - Adobe Stock
© contrastwerkstatt - Adobe Stock
© eyetronic - Adobe Stock
© fizkes - Adobe Stock
© Gina Sanders - Adobe Stock
© Jacob Lund - Adobe Stock
© eggeeggjiew - Adobe Stock
© Mike Fouque - Adobe Stock
© NicoElNino - Adobe Stock
© Olivier Le Moal - Adobe Stock
© rh2010 - Adobe Stock
© rcfotostock - Adobe Stock
© Roman_23203 - Adobe Stock
© SasinParaksa - Adobe Stock
© sdecoret - Adobe Stock
© tinyakov - Adobe Stock
© pattilabelle - Adobe Stock
© Zerbor - Adobe Stock


© And-One - Shutterstock
© fotogestoeber - Shutterstock
© G-Stock Studio - Shutterstock
© jarrow888 - Shutterstock

Jetzt anrufen
DE | EN

Impressum

Ludwig Limbeck AG
Bahnhofstr. 10
CH - 8001 Zürich

Telefon    (+41) 043 456 27 57
Fax (+41) 043 456 25 10
E-Mail info@lliag.ch

 

UID: CHE-363.199.328

Handelsregister

Inhalte der Webseite

Der Inhalt dieser Internetseite wird mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Vollständigkeit der Informationen ist ohne Gewähr obschon jede Vorkehrung getroffen wurde, Fehler, Irrtümer oder dergleichen zu vermeiden. Ludwig Limbeck AG haftet nicht für Schäden irgendeiner Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen, dem in diese Informationen gesetzten Erwartungen oder irgendeinem damit in Zusammenhang stehenden Angaben ergeben.

Copyright

Das Layout der Webseite, die Informationen, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder sowie einzelne Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Downloads oder Hard Copies von Seiten und/oder Teile davon sowie Unterlagen, die auf dieser Webseite enthalten sind, dürfen nur zu Informationszwecken erfolgen. Schutzmarken (oder eingetragene Warenzeichen) wurden nur für Erklärungen oder Bezeichnungen verwendet.

Links zu externen Inhalten

In keinem Fall haftet Ludwig Limbeck AG für den Inhalt der Websites oder Social Media Kanälen zu denen Links angeboten werden. Diese Links werden als Service für die Nutzer der Webseite bereitgestellt. Ihre Inhalte macht sich Ludwig Limbeck AG ausdrücklich nicht zu eigen.

Rechtswirksamkeit

Ludwig Limbeck AG lehnt, innerhalb der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen, jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden ab, die Anwendern auf der Webseite oder verwandte Aktionen begegnen können. Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Erklärung in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Bildrechte

© Alexander Limbach - Adobe Stock
© by paul - Adobe Stock
© Chinnapong - Adobe Stock
© contrastwerkstatt - Adobe Stock
© eyetronic - Adobe Stock
© fizkes - Adobe Stock
© Gina Sanders - Adobe Stock
© Jacob Lund - Adobe Stock
© eggeeggjiew - Adobe Stock
© Mike Fouque - Adobe Stock
© NicoElNino - Adobe Stock
© Olivier Le Moal - Adobe Stock
© rh2010 - Adobe Stock
© rcfotostock - Adobe Stock
© Roman_23203 - Adobe Stock
© SasinParaksa - Adobe Stock
© sdecoret - Adobe Stock
© tinyakov - Adobe Stock
© pattilabelle - Adobe Stock
© Zerbor - Adobe Stock


© And-One - Shutterstock
© fotogestoeber - Shutterstock
© G-Stock Studio - Shutterstock
© jarrow888 - Shutterstock